Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

The service was done in a timely and friendly manner. This is the main point that I could make in order to get to the 25 word minimum.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Very nice and clean dealership. Great customer service with service and sales. They make you feel welcome and don't pressure you. They will work with you on pricing of the vehicle of your choice and give you the lowest price possible.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Brad was great to work with. Carl went above and beyond. Everyone stayed past closing and we were able to drive our new Jeep home that night. All staff were very respectful and pleasant. By far, the BEST car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Pretty good people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

I bought a 2018 suburban from Larry Roesch earlier this week. The sales person was Maribeth Dempsey. I had a very nice experience at the dealership...Maribeth was very helpful going over the features of the car and was very patient with us inspecting the car! She even got the SUV polished and detailed before I went for picked! The car was looking totally marvelous !! I loved it!! I would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

Thanks, Brad you were awesome! Very funny and engaging salesmen. Answer all my questions and got me approved fast! Thanks for the great service and water lol!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Fast freindly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

They always give you an honest evaluation of the work that needs to be done. When I drive off in my Jeep after servicing, I feel like my vehicle is safe and and ready for the next 5,000 - 10,000 miles!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!