Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Very friendly people. Person I spoke with to schedule work was very pleasant and fit me in to accommodate my schedule . Car was ready when promised. Overall experience was great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Employee Jeremy was super friendly and helpful. Came in for oil change and tire rotation. Took me in and within a hour I was out.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working wiht Jaime Havrilla to purchase my GMC Terrain. He and the other employees involved help make my trade in much smoother than I had anticipated. I appreciate all the help they offered as I was just done with my other car.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

I leased a second JEEP Grand Cherokee from Louie and the Larry Roesch dealership. I like Louie's sales style. He is all about finding the information on cars of interest to me and kept me up to date on vehicles available. The deal was quick and easy. I like the low sales pressure and friendly style at Larry Roesch. To earn the fifth star, the paperwork and the finance part of the process needs to be quicker. The initial estimate of 30 minutes to get into the finance office was not even close. To Louie's credit, he followed up with me also after about a week and I told him service had not called to schedule to the protection package I purchased. Louie followed up right away and got it scheduled. The Service Department got it done on the scheduled date and all looks good! Thanks Louie!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Great service all around I been doing this for the last 20 years I got around 12 cars at this dealership they always do a good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

GREAT and easy. This car is a dream. This is the 4th car we have gotten from you. The first made 400005 miles in 4 years, same engine (T&C).

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership. Brad the salesman was very helpful and squeezed us in 30 mins before his next appointment. I’m still in shock on how fast we were out of there with our new truck. Everything went so smooth and Brad was very attentive to our needs. Thanks again for the great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Ed Barajas was our salesman recently and he was wonderful. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE, SEEMED TO ANTICIPATE ALL OUR QUESTIONS/CONCERNS. HE EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES OF THE GRAND CHEROKEE. We needed a vehicle that would tow 7000 pounds as we had purchased a travel trailer. We wanted a vehicle with high clearance so we could go backroading out west. This dealership was very welcoming, and although further from our home, we found the ambiance and attitude far superior to the dealership closer to home. I would recommend Ed unreservedly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

After a harrowing experience with another Jeep dealer, these guys were a pleasure to work with. Remik, my salesman, was easygoing, non-pressuring & answered all my questions. Definitely nice people to do business with.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!