Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Thank you Anthony Mendoza for helping me decide on this car. You were amazing and got me back into my first Dodge since my 2003 Ram finally died.Great sales and service department as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

John was great in handling my vehicle's issues. He was thorough in explaining what repairs needed to be done. My Jeep is now running perfectly. Thanks to John and the mechanics!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Jason and Karl made my car buying experience great. They both spent a lot of time helping me decide on a vehicle and ensuring it had all of the qualities I wanted. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else, thanks Jason & Karl!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Anthony Mendoza is the best! He explains, does Not play games, advises, and comes up with solutions. He took very good care of me and put my needs first. I highly recommend him!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019
 

Great People to Work with ! They were exceptional . Will back for more in future for sure. Jaime Was Great guy to work with

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Great service. Wonderful staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Brad Miller is the best. Easy and fast process. Got me what I needed on my trade. In and out in under 2 hours!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 18, 2019
 

Brad Miller and Sean Wood got me the car I wanted at the right price and gave me enough for my trade to make it work. No hassle. In and out in around 2 hours. Awesome.

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2019
 

Brad Miller and Sean Wood got me the car I wanted at the right price and gave me enough for my trade to make it work. No hassle. In and out in around 2 hours. Awesome.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019
 

Brad Miller and Sean Wood got me the car I wanted at the right price and gave me enough for my trade to make it work. No hassle. In and out in around 2 hours. Awesome.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!