Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021
 

It was a couple years ago I was at Sherman Dodge and they wouldn’t give up $20 for what I could afford. So I didn’t get anything. And now I was not going back. I was online seen a truck at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst. I liked it and drove that nite to see it up close. I went back the next nite with my family and talked to Joe Peterson. I signed on my new Ram 2500. Took it home and surprised my husband.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Kyle Bromm looking forward to doing more business with him in the future. Also want to give a shout out to Chandra the accountant that took care of finding me a reasonable finance contract she was also very professional. I highly recommend this Dealership to all looking to buy a used or new vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

My experience at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is by far the best I have had at any dealership. I have bought 20 plus cars at 10 plus car dealerships in my life and I will only go back to Larry Roesch. The salesman I would heavily recommend would be Kyle Bromm. Dealing with him was easy, fair, and an enjoyable experience every time. I have bought 4 trucks from Kyle and will only call on him for my future needs as should you.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021
 

My experience at Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is by far the best I have had at any dealership. I have bought 20 plus cars at 10 plus car dealerships in my life and I will only go back to Larry Roesch. The salesman I would heavily recommend would be Kyle Bromm. Dealing with him was easy, fair, and an enjoyable experience every time. I have bought 4 trucks from Kyle and will only call on him for my future needs as should you.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021
 

Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Black Edition yesterday! Our salesperson, Joe Peterson, was AMAZING and so easy to work with! From start to finish the experience was top notch and seamless! Frank the finance man was awesome and made completing all the paperwork super easy. Will highly recommend our friends and family to purchase through this Larry Roesch dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021
 

Had such a great experience when purchasing a 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Black Edition yesterday! Our salesperson, Joe Peterson, was AMAZING and so easy to work with! From start to finish the experience was top notch and seamless! Frank the finance man was awesome and made completing all the paperwork super easy. Will highly recommend our friends and family to purchase through this Larry Roesch dealership!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

John Gomes the salesman was great. Both virtually and in person. He was very prepared when I arrived which made the process easy answer seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021
 

Kyle was great from start to finish. There were no gimmicks, no run-around. I just got a great Jeep Renegade at great price. I spent maybe an hour and a half at the dealership from start to finish. The gentleman in the finance department (sorry, I don’t remember his name) was a sincerely nice guy and a pleasure to talk to and work with. Could not be more pleased with my experience!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Excellent friendly helpful at time of purchase. Ask for Joe Sanchez, he could not do enough for me during the purchase. This was my seventh Jeep purchase. I choose Roesch because their service was very responsive when another dealer was not. Jim S

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
 

Jaime was absolutely amazing! It was like I knew him for years, the chemistry was amazing. Highly recommended for a vehicle purchase! I was only there for 1.5 hours. It was the best & fastest experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021
 

Found a car on cars.com and Louie Zain’s helped close the deal. Fair pricing in the end (I did wait about 3-4 weeks for that) but in the end they bent and made the sale. The follow through on a few extra items was excellent. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021
 

we had a great experience @ Larry Roesch! We had found a Ram truck online and went in to check it out. Our sales person was Joe Peterson, best salesman we ever met. There was no pressure, and he gave us all the pros and cons. It was more like hanging out with a friend and ending up with a new truck by the end of the day. He took the time to go over everything in the Truck and provided his contact information for us to contact him with ANY questions and concerns. We will back for our next car!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience buying my truck at larry Roesch Chrysler. My sales person Jaime Havrilla was very helpful with making me feel comfortable and making my purchase smooth. Frank Visco the business manager was great as usual with getting me a great interest rate on my loan. Thanks to everyone there in making me feel like family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Very happy with my new jeep compass. Easy process and great sales person Joe Peterson. Not pushy but available when needed. Definetly would recommend to family and friends. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was hassle free. One of the best new car buy ever. My sales associate, Remik was great to work with. It was a pleasure to work with the sales manager and finance department. I would highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was seamless from start to finish. Jamie was my salesperson very professional. It was an excellent experience all around

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021
 

Buying process was fast. And the exact payment that I was looking to pay. Nice seller. He was not trying to force me to accept the deal. He was calm. And people like that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021
 

called the day before and talked to paul. he was the greatest. next day, dan huff was very very nice. took care of me as soon as i drove up for service. i have never been in a place like this. they were very kind. in these days ,you need all the smiles and help you can get. i certainly received that today. i will be taking my business here for now on. im 65 years young and went with dodge. 68 dodge charger, dodge shadow, dodge van and now my most beautiful white 2019 grand caravan. this may sound weird, but im ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021
 

Bro or female bro... if you are shopping for a car new or used I highly recommend this dealership. I’ve been buying cars and trading in old cars for years. This place played no games did not try to blindside me and gave me fair value for my trade in. If you are serious about buying a car GO HERE!!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from Larry Roesch Jeep. See Louis Zaino for a great deal, he answered every question and made sure we were familiar with the car before we left.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Great customer service by Jaime Havrilla. He sold me a Ram 1500 and he took the time to show me everything I needed to know.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020
 

Joe Peterson was most helpful and attentive with our purchase. A good experience. Joe was very good at explaining all the workings of the truck to us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020
 

My experience with Larry Roesch was great!! I made an appointment to go see a Jeep Compass. My salesmen Louie assisted me, took me for a test drive and explained everything I asked about in the car. He was very patient/knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Making my car buying experience much enjoyable and less intimidating. I am very satisfied with the car and the guidance and assistance offered by Louie Z. I will definitely recommend and speak highly of this Dealership wherever I am asked.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020
 

Sales Manager Jason B at the Larry Roesch dealership made this our easiest car purchase ever! The used car we wanted was in stock, it was in excellent condition, the price was right, and we were given a good amount for our trade-in. Joe P gave us a thorough introduction to all the hi-tech features of our new vehicle, and Shawna was very efficient with all the paperwork for the purchase. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere made this an experience we will always remember.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

Joseph Sanchez was extremely helpful and supportive throughout my car lease experience. He answered all my questions & made sure I was satisfied with my purchase! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020
 

Great service given by Jaime during my purchase. He explain, to the detail, everything about the vehicle instead of trying to sell me anything. They are the kind of salesman you are not expecting to find at a dealership, instead of trying to sell you something, they make it pretty casual and informative. At the end of the day, their vehicles sale by themselves due to their high quality.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Louis Zaino at Larry Roesch was outstanding. He made purchasing this vehicle a positive and pleasant experience. He was very helpful and honest and respectful. Great deal !

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020
 

I met with Joe Peterson to look at new Ram trucks. Joe was very professional and very tentative to my needs. We found the truck I wanted in my price range. Joe brings years of experience, good customer service, and is very reliable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica and we had a wonderful experience! He was so easy to work with, was super responsive during the entire process and continues to be even after we received our vehicle, answering questions and making sure we are 100% satisfied (which we are)!. We could have ordered our vehicle at any dealership but we chose Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep in Elmhurst because of Joe. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Joe-you’re the best!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020
 

Joe P is a true professional. He is attentive and did his best to get me the deal and the truck I wanted. Hats off to the Sales Manager Jason B as well! This is definitely the best experience I had purchasing a car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm. It was a pleasure working with him and I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Kyle!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020
 

Jamie did a great job helping me purchase my vehicle. He was very focused and knew everything about the car. I will buy another car from him. Thanks Jamie.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020
 

Remik is a class act who is able to get you exactly what you need. The customer service at Larry Roesch is world class and can’t be beat! I highly recommend going in to see Remik and have him advise you about your options. You won’t be sorry! Thanks Remik for a great experience!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020
 

Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted. Excellent work! We are really satisfied with our Jeep and how he help us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific vehicle in mind. John Gomes and the rest of the team were courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Best of all, they were able to get me into the car and out of the dealership with no hard sales practices or negotiations in a short amount of time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

I made an appointment online to look at a 2017 Ram 1500 and when I arrived I was introduced to Joe Peterson. Joe was great from the start. Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do and he made me feel at ease. Never once felt pressured to do or say something I didn’t want. After my test ride, we spoke for a while and I told him I needed to talk it over with my wife and think about it. Once again, I didn’t feel pressured about anything. We set up an appointment for the next morning and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

I purchased a new Ram 1500 from Larry Roesch CDJR. Remik went out of his way to help me get all the rebates I could get. Great customer service, great pricing, will recommend to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020
 

sales and financial staff were great. related well and were not pushy at all. very quick to get us in and out and were prepared.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with John in making a purchase of a Rubicon. There was no pressure what so ever and he was very knowledgeable and answered any of our questions we had. We would purchase from this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and delivered as promised. Communication skills are excellent. They have been my preferred service center for years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020
 

Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about every feature on the van. There was no pressure to buy. He made the experience so pleasurable that we just had to buy a car from him. Also, Frank in finance made it easy and quick to finish the purchase. We definitely would strongly recommend Jamie and Roesch. Fred

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great experience! Frank in finance was fantastic! Looking forward to continuing to use this dealership for service. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE, EASY TO WORK WITH AND LOVE MY NEW JEEP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A JEEP! KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

My fiance and I just made our first car purchase together and initially our thoughts were everywhere on what we wanted. We were fortunate to be connected to Joe Peterson at Roesch and he immediately began consulting us to find the right fit. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and it was due to the time Joe took to make sure we had considered all aspects of the vehicle. I highly recommend making the trip to Roesch - and if you do ask for Joe.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020
 

My fiance and I just made our first car purchase together and initially our thoughts were everywhere on what we wanted. We were fortunate to be connected to Joe Peterson at Roesch and he immediately began consulting us to find the right fit. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and it was due to the time Joe took to make sure we had considered all aspects of the vehicle. I highly recommend making the trip to Roesch - and if you do ask for Joe.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

My contact person for service was smart, knowledgeable, concise and courteous. I had cell phone service and WIFI in the waiting are so I could get business work done while I waited for my van to be serviced. I was updated on progress during my wait. When the van was finished, I got and excellent summary of the work which was performed. They washed my car for me. The experience was the best anyone can do. Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020
 

Friendly and professional. The sales dept. found what I was looking for and Remik Drozdzal closed the deal quickly. He was well informed and a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020
 

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero and the rest of the team made the entire process smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Fair price no hidden fees very good people to deal with I highly recommend and Joe Peterson our salesman was great to deal with and answer any questions we had and return phone calls

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020
 

After multiple weeks of frustrating experiences at dealerships, we couldn’t have been happier with our experience here. Louie was helpful, knowledgeable, straightforward, and honest. The experience was efficient and all around a great car buying experience. Thanks for everything, Louie!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020
 

After a long few weeks of car searching, we couldn’t have been more pleased with this dealership. They were time efficient, straightforward, honest, and knowledgable. The had honest and fair pricing, and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Joey P aka Joey Cicero. Awesome salesman I would definitely recommend him. He made our car buying experience excellent. Super great guy. So happy he was there to help us.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020
 

I had recently went in during this covid pandemic and was looking to lease a car. The salesmen I worked with were really helpful and we were able to make a deal and I was very satisfied with my purchase. Please consider going here and no other dodge dealership because other places have had horrible service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

The guys in service were excellent. Paul Dicaro Nice guy very friendly and his guy that put the tonneau Was also friendly and did a great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

The service department once again has come through for me. I could not get my back seat to go up all the way and I brought it in and they were able to get it up no charge!!! Thank you thank you thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

I needed to get some stuff done after I left. Salesman was great and followed up immediately so I could take care of things; as far as finding a truck I did that online before I went. Jaime was knowledgable about trucks though which was nice. I did a little better than advertised on the price but not much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Replaced radio,had to order a new radio. It took a while but they replaced it when it came in. they had to call me a few times, but stuck with it. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020
 

Thank you John Nelson for performing recall service immediately on my Ram. Johns great communication on the status of my vehicle got me in and out without me having to call somebody to give me a ride or having to wait a long time. His service made my day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

Thank you Jaime Havrilla and Steve Paulson for a great buying experience. You listened to what I wanted and found a great match for me. Thanks for the extra effort and staying late to make sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend that anyone should go and buy from you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

We were waited on immediately and car was repaired in a timely manner. Will definitely be returning for a new car. Dealership was corona virus safe and refused people waiting in the dealership without a mask.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020
 

Very friendly welcoming staff. Everyone spoke natural and did not talk to me like a sale pitch or ask same 3 questions I receive at other dealerships I visited. Definitely recommend for all your needs buying or trading in. Yes also got a much better offer on my trade in versus a dealership I went to the day before.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020
 

This dealer had a good inventory of Jeep Wranglers and had the best pricing. Our salesman, Jamie Havrilla was very knowledgeable of every model of Jeeps and made this a very easy purchase. We will see him again for our future Jeep purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020
 

i worked with Joe Provenzano, he was friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the financing. There was no high pressure sales pitch, Joe and I discussed different models and accessories, he knew all the pertinent information on the cars. it was a pleasure working with him, Jim R

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020
 

Larry Rose Dodge Chrysler Jeep is one of the best places I've ever gone to buy a truck. I dealt with Jason Broom. He treated me with nothing but respect and kindness. They're online prices are exactly what you get when you go there. The place is extremely clean and the staff is very very friendly. I would highly recommend going there if you're looking for a truck Jeep or any kind of Chrysler. I can't say enough good things about this place. You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for a comfortable buying experience. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020
 

We bought a Fiat 500x for our daughter from Larry Roesch. Joe Peterson was fantastic and very accommodating. Travel restrictions due to the Coronavirus prevented us from picking up this car earlier. We wanted to make this transaction as smooth as possible and spend very little time at the dealer. Joe had the car detailed and sanitized including the keys. We came in and took it for a quick spin and I walked in and signed on a couple of documents and we were done. Hassle free and they met our expectations fully. Thank you Joe and Larry Roesch!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020
 

We bought a Fiat 500x for our daughter from Larry Roesch. Joe Peterson was fantastic and very accommodating. Travel restrictions due to the Coronavirus prevented us from picking up this car earlier. We wanted to make this transaction as smooth as possible and spend very little time at the dealer. Joe had the car detailed and sanitized including the keys. We came in and took it for a quick spin and I walked in and signed on a couple of documents and we were done. Hassle-free and they met our expectations fully. Thank you Joe and Larry Roesch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

as always absolutely zero complaints just compliments service advisor 👍🤘... technician 👍🤘. that is why I keep coming back fast caring service. Definitely recommending you to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

John did a great job getting me in and out for my oil change ..I will return !! Whole process in less than 30 minutes.. thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Always get great service here always had my dad buy a car here always clean and a great service techs .Great dealership and techs . lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

This dealership is clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. You are greeted and attended to the moment you walk in. The car buying process is to the point. I wanted specific items in my vehicle, so I factory ordered the jeep. It came 3 weeks early, and the purchase process was completed in about 2 hours. Best car buying process ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

John was excellent to work with and very kind. He made the experience very easy and was a pleasure. I will most definitely recommend your dealership to a friend !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I took my car in and and the work was done as I expected. There were no delays or exceptions. The staff was courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

The dealership? I can’t speak to it cause we came in for service and this is specifically for Oscar. He rocks our socks!! The waiting Area has been lacking since we first landed at this dealer and I don’t frequent the place, however—where’s the complimentary water, muffins, fruit?

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020
 

The staff and service are outstanding at Larry Roesch Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! My wife and I had been looking to replace our Scion xD, and we found a listing for a used one at Roesch. We were able to arrange a convenient time to test drive the car, and even though it was a used car (and not a model or make normally sold at the dealership), the staff were courteous, had the car brought over to the main showroom, and extended the red carpet for us when we arrived. The car was clean with all standard maintenance completed, ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Anthony was great to work with. He was very accommodating and made sure to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. When I came in to finalize the purchase, he had everything ready to expedite the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

I recently purchased a truck through the dealership and like everyone who has looked for a vehicle has a specific one in mind. I worked with JOE PETERSON who was absolutely wonderful. Would deal with him and recommend anyone to seek him out if you are interested in a new/ used vehicle. Was not pushy and was very simple without the hassle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

Best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Scott Campbell did a great job in having all the paperwork ready to go as well as taking the time to go over all the features of the car with me before I left the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

After searching all over the web for the right Jeep for me, I discovered Larry Roesch in Elmhurst even though it was 1.5 hours from my house. They helped me with getting just what I wanted and a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara, fully customized arrived within just 5 weeks after ordering new. Thanks Anthony!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Got my oil and filter change along with a tire rotation. Stopped in during the week without an appt. Very nice and professional group. This the 1st time I ever had my oil changed without smelling burnt oil afterwards. Excellent job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

John was very thorough in discussing my issues with my 2016 Jeep Cherokee and made good suggestions. He kept me informed through the day as to the progress of my repairs. He followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was working properly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

I brought my 2016 Jeep Wrangler here because the rear window defroster stopped working. Chris in the service department hooked me up and got the window replaced via my extended warranty. However, note that this is the SECOND rear window that's been replaced on the this vehicle for the same reason. There is, in my opinion, a design flaw at work here. I had a 2000 Wrangler that NEVER had this problem. And more recently, I've had 3 rear windows replaced on 2 Wranglers. Nice that it gets fixed, but seems overly expensive to continue to do at this pace.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Best experience of buying a car ever Joe Peterson is the best salesman we have ever dealt with we will return to Larry Roesch again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

John analyzed the problem with my van, told me how it would be fixed and the whole thing took no less than a few hours to complete! Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this team for any service and sales!! Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

Great experience buying a car! Sales Consultant, Joe Peterson was excellent! We have very happy with the car we bought. We will recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

been coming here for years, service has always been great, they are always understanding of the problem, have always been fixed correctly, service advisors and mechanics are on the ball

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020
 

I visited Larry Roesch dealership under the impression that I was going to walk away with what I came inn with and to my surprise that wasn’t what happened. I came out with a NEW Dodge vehicle in which I am very satisfied thank to my Saleman Kyle Bromm he was very helpful with this process. I would like to thank him and his team for there great services. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020
 

I have had good experiences ever since I bought my car there in 2014. No problems. The service has been very good and usually I do not have to make an appointment, especially for an oil change. I am never told to do things to my car, besides what I bring in for. No one ever tries to make me do more to the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

After three years and six dealerships, I had given up hope of ever owning my dream Jeep. I went into Roesch very skeptical on Saturday afternoon. I insisted before we got there that I was NOT going home with a new vehicle that day. We were greeted quickly and warmly. I refused to test drive my vehicle until we worked out pricing and financing. Kyle Bromm completely understood my concerns. Once they were able to work out the deal, I finally did a test drive. I fell in love with my Wrangler which had more features than I ever thought ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

After three years and six dealerships, I had given up hope of ever owning my dream Jeep. I went into Roesch very skeptical on Saturday afternoon. I insisted before we got there that I was NOT going home with a new vehicle that day. We were greeted quickly and warmly. I refused to test drive my vehicle until we worked out pricing and financing. Kyle Bromm completely understood my concerns. Once they were able to work out the deal, I finally did a test drive. I fell in love with my Wrangler which had more features than I ever thought ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

Thank you for the great service! I appreciate you. Very happy with the attention to detail in working on my van. Thanks again! Great work!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

I had a really smooth experience in buying my Dodge Charger. With the help of sales I was in the best care possible. I did not feel rushed and the sales representative worked in my best interest to make sure I received what I wanted. I couldn't have had a better experience, I was very happy with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020
 

Josh and Dan were extremely responsive via email in the days leading up to my purchase. While in the dealership, Jaime was my Jeep specialist. He was wonderful! He was very patient with us and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Jaime! You were great! We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Larry Roesch dealership has never disappointed me. That's why I will always keep coming back. The service department and the techs are the best👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Dan greeted me as soon as I arrived. He was very friendly and personable. Explaining what would be done. He is an asset to the Roesch business!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020
 

$25 for an oil change is a great deal. In and out in under an hour, during a very busy weekday, was a pleasant surprise. WIFI and coffee in waiting area. No upsell of products, just got me in and out. This is my 3rd visit

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

My trucks have always been serviced at Larry Roesch great service this last time I was there service writer was great rate them a ten

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

This was the second Jeep I bought from Larry Roesch. And my salesman Joe Provenzano and the rest of the team made it a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Dan did a great job dealing with both a warranty issue and a very unusual electrical problem (it even baffled Jeep)! Thanks for your help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Service was great, & quick. Will come again if my car doesn’t work. Fixed the same day after I dropped it off. Thanks for the great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler at this location and I had excellent experience! Kyle Broom was my salesperson and he went above and beyond in assisting us and providing all the info that we needed. He made this experience go smooth and overall had a great experience purchasing my car at this location with Kyle’s help! I definitely recommend him, will be sending more customers to him!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!