Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I've always had a good experience from purchasing to servicing my ram 1500

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Me atendieron muy bien que asta dan ganas de regresar va Yan con Oscar una persona muy atenta con sus clientes

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2020
 

Joe Peterson was great!! We bought a new Jeep from him and everything was fantastic. Great price and better service!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I bought my first car here and im glad i did. My sales consultant Kyle Bromm was very knowledgeable and got me in and out of the dealership very quickly. I high recommend this dealership to anybody searching for a car, I honestly don't think my first car buying experience could been any better!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I recently purchased a new work van from this dealer. Thanks to salesman Kyle I had a wonderful experience! He made the whole process so much smoother for me! I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I've bought a few cars before but this was by far the best purchasing experience. I appreciated them waiting for me to be ready to purchase, not pressuring me while I researched vehicles. No harsh sales pitching. I also appreciated not being treated like I didn't know what I was doing for being a woman buying a car on my own. Thank you to Joe Peterson - if you need a vehicle...go see Joe!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!