Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Service was great, & quick. Will come again if my car doesn’t work. Fixed the same day after I dropped it off. Thanks for the great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler at this location and I had excellent experience! Kyle Broom was my salesperson and he went above and beyond in assisting us and providing all the info that we needed. He made this experience go smooth and overall had a great experience purchasing my car at this location with Kyle’s help! I definitely recommend him, will be sending more customers to him!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

The salesman I met with was very patient and professional. He explained everything to me in a way that I understood. I highly recommend Scott Campbell if you’re looking for a new car. I love my new Jeep!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler at this location and I had excellent experience! Kyle Broom was my salesperson and he went above and beyond in assisting us and providing all the info that we needed. He made this experience go smooth and overall had a great experience purchasing my car at this location with Kyle’s help! I definitely recommend him, will be sending more customers to him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

My father, Sal Marino, has been bothering me for over a week to leave a review for him... He highly recommends his salesman John, who was very patient with him as he was looking for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. He never pressured him, and made him feel comfortable. Very positive car buying experience. This is now the third Jeep he has bought from Larry Roesch.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I am never happy with a large unexpected repair. However the dealership made it less painful. They are courteous, friendly and helpful. After an emergency requiring a tow, our truck was worked in quickly by the service rep, Oscar. He answered our many questions, kept us updated on the status by phone, text and emails, including photos. We received a free loaner vehicle to drive until the truck was ready. Oscar went the extra mile providing copies of additional paperwork in response to our questions regarding warranties and maintenance regarding the parts and work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Fantastic service!! Paul ( I think the Manager ) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my car. He turned me over to Anthony who not only kept me informed but explained everything and had my vehicle done when expected. No surprises and very professional, great crew & we will return!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!