Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

AS ALWAYS, the service department exceeded my expectations. Paul runs a great shop. They took my vehicle in that day, drove me to work, and made my repair as painless as could be.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

I went for a recall on Air Bag deployment fix for my 2012 Dodge Journey the service was friendly, nice, and fast. They also have quick oil change and tire rotation service. I am planning to start going there in the future for that as well. Job well done!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

quick and to the point

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I just bought a dodge journey from Jason Bromm. He made it so easy to buy a car. Thank you so much for being different then the regular sales guys out there. I highly recommend this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

The service department here is excellent. Thanks Paul D!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great overall buying experience. Kyle and frank were concise and came forth with a great deal. Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

What a legend Joe was, made the experience very enjoyable. Josh and Frank completed the experience just proving the culture at this dealership runs deep. Thanks lads..

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2019
 

We had the pleasure of working with Maribeth Dempsey when we purchased our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk @ Larry Roesch in Elmhurst IL. The process was seamless.  The price was exactly what was advertised online.  The transparency is greatly appreciated. While there wasn't much room to "negotiate" on price, it was certainly a more pleasant experience then we had at other local Jeep dealers. When we are in the market for a future vehicle, we will certainly go back to Maribeth.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I went in there to explore some options. I was immediately greeted by Anthony and Josh. I sat down with Vesi. Everyone was kind and friendly. They gave their honest opinion for my circumstances. I left without a vehicle, but felt good about the integrity in which they displayed when providing me with their opinion.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!