Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 

Jaime helped me buy my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was so helpful! He took time to explain everything to me, and provide different options for financing.I love my new ride, and definitely think I found the right car for me. The best thing about working with Jaime is that he was committed to making sure I found the right car, and not just selling me anything. Thank you, Jamie!!! 🙂 I’ll be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was really helpful and never pushy. I bought a challenger R/T and couldn't be happier. I also have to say they actually support the military. I'm active duty and Mike made a phone call and got me an amazing interest rate on my loan.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020
 

Joe P is a true professional. He is attentive and did his best to get me the deal and the truck I wanted. Hats off to the Sales Manager Jason B as well! This is definitely the best experience I had purchasing a car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman named Jaime. He returns calls and gets you information you ask for quickly.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm. It was a pleasure working with him and I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Kyle!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020
 

Jamie did a great job helping me purchase my vehicle. He was very focused and knew everything about the car. I will buy another car from him. Thanks Jamie.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

The peoples are very friendly there they are helpful and they got the work done in a very timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

This is probably the best experience I've ever had with a dealership, they met every request and need! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! Louis our sales representative was kind courtesy and very attentive. We love our ram 1500 tradesman and our proud to be part of the ram family now! Thank you Louis for helping to make this happen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!