Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

Great service today from Dan Huff @ Larry Roesch Dodge.  Took my work truck in 1 day earlier then my original appointment, and they accommodated me with no problem.  Expedited my repair, so I could quickly get back on the road, and back to work. Much appreciated.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

John did a great job getting me in and out for my oil change ..I will return !! Whole process in less than 30 minutes.. thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Always get great service here always had my dad buy a car here always clean and a great service techs .Great dealership and techs . lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

This dealership is clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. You are greeted and attended to the moment you walk in. The car buying process is to the point. I wanted specific items in my vehicle, so I factory ordered the jeep. It came 3 weeks early, and the purchase process was completed in about 2 hours. Best car buying process ever.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Besides having a clean and attractive showroom, the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The customer is approached immediately and the fine service begins. I bought a Jeep Cherokee that day. Since they couldn't find exactly what I wanted, they assisted me in ordering one off the assembly line. The jeep came in 3 weeks early!The paperwork was handled quickly, and I was driving home within 2 1/2 hours from the time I walked in.John Gomes, Ed, and all the staff were a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

The job was done correct and fast

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 18, 2020
 

I researched my purchase of the Jeep Cherokee limited. I knew what I wanted, but unfortunately it was not available. That was not a problem for this professional staff. Ed assisted me in ordering my vehicle, which arrived 3 weeks ahead of schedule. The final purchase was done by John Gomes -- another of the wonderful staff at this dealership. I was driving home in my new car within 2 1/2 hours of arriving. Wood highly recommend purchasing your car here.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

John was excellent to work with and very kind. He made the experience very easy and was a pleasure. I will most definitely recommend your dealership to a friend !!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!