Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Had a great buying experience at Larry Roesch.Louis Zaino was great to work with. Knowledgeable and strait forward. Its was a pleasure to purchase my new 2500 from someone with his experience. Thanks Louis!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

After months of searching for my dream wrangler, countless test drives, bad dealerships experiences with sales people who just didn’t care , rudeness, and not being treated with courteous and professional service, I found Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by John the sales associate and Josh the sales manager and let me tell you these guys are incredible. They had the wrangler all ready for my test drive. They were so patient, extremely knowledgeable, they took the time to answer all my questions, and more. They genuinely wanted me to be ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Ayyyyyyyyyy!!! I finally got the car that I’ve been wanting for a while now. When you first walk into Larry Roesch you’re greeted right away by their staff. I so happened to have been greeted by salesman Remik. Remik was very knowledgeable and had an outgoing personality. If I had question about anything he knew the answer. I’m very happy with my purchase and the experience there!!!! Thank you all again!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from Larry Roesch Jeep. See Louis Zaino for a great deal, he answered every question and made sure we were familiar with the car before we left.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

We were lucky enough to have Joe Peterson as our salesman. Joe was helpful, straightforward and efficient. With facilities that were immaculate and a salesman that was conscience of my covid concerns (being that I’m pregnant) my experience was fantastic from beginning to end. We’ve contacted Joe with several questions since our purchase and he has responded quickly every time. Even though they’re over an hour away the buyer experience was worth the drive. 10/10 would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Amazing and quick experience! Remik is one of the best salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. No pressure, super laid back, awesome up front straight to the point guy! I would 100% come back for the next round!!The building was clean, had a fantastic new and used inventory in all price points, and they were efficient and great. 5 stars all they way! This is my 2nd grand cherokee and if you are thinking about then, they are luxury, sport, and gritty 4x4 all in one!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

I went to Larry Roesch looking for a SUV and I was greeted by salesman Joe Peterson. Joe asked me what I was looking for and he answered every question I had. Joe has the best interest of his customers and he will not push you into buying something you do not want. I was there for hours and not one time did he say - Let's get this deal done today. If you need to buy a car, please look up Joe Peterson, he will take care of you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Great customer service by Jaime Havrilla. He sold me a Ram 1500 and he took the time to show me everything I needed to know.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!