Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews & Testmonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
 

Jaime was absolutely amazing! It was like I knew him for years, the chemistry was amazing. Highly recommended for a vehicle purchase! I was only there for 1.5 hours. It was the best & fastest experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience buying my truck at larry Roesch Chrysler. My sales person Jaime Havrilla was very helpful with making me feel comfortable and making my purchase smooth. Frank Visco the business manager was great as usual with getting me a great interest rate on my loan. Thanks to everyone there in making me feel like family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Very happy with my new jeep compass. Easy process and great sales person Joe Peterson. Not pushy but available when needed. Definetly would recommend to family and friends. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was hassle free. One of the best new car buy ever. My sales associate, Remik was great to work with. It was a pleasure to work with the sales manager and finance department. I would highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was seamless from start to finish. Jamie was my salesperson very professional. It was an excellent experience all around

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from Larry Roesch Jeep. See Louis Zaino for a great deal, he answered every question and made sure we were familiar with the car before we left.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Great customer service by Jaime Havrilla. He sold me a Ram 1500 and he took the time to show me everything I needed to know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

Joseph Sanchez was extremely helpful and supportive throughout my car lease experience. He answered all my questions & made sure I was satisfied with my purchase! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Louis Zaino at Larry Roesch was outstanding. He made purchasing this vehicle a positive and pleasant experience. He was very helpful and honest and respectful. Great deal !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica and we had a wonderful experience! He was so easy to work with, was super responsive during the entire process and continues to be even after we received our vehicle, answering questions and making sure we are 100% satisfied (which we are)!. We could have ordered our vehicle at any dealership but we chose Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep in Elmhurst because of Joe. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Joe-you’re the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm. It was a pleasure working with him and I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Kyle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020
 

Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted. Excellent work! We are really satisfied with our Jeep and how he help us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific vehicle in mind. John Gomes and the rest of the team were courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Best of all, they were able to get me into the car and out of the dealership with no hard sales practices or negotiations in a short amount of time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

I made an appointment online to look at a 2017 Ram 1500 and when I arrived I was introduced to Joe Peterson. Joe was great from the start. Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do and he made me feel at ease. Never once felt pressured to do or say something I didn’t want. After my test ride, we spoke for a while and I told him I needed to talk it over with my wife and think about it. Once again, I didn’t feel pressured about anything. We set up an appointment for the next morning and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

I purchased a new Ram 1500 from Larry Roesch CDJR. Remik went out of his way to help me get all the rebates I could get. Great customer service, great pricing, will recommend to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with John in making a purchase of a Rubicon. There was no pressure what so ever and he was very knowledgeable and answered any of our questions we had. We would purchase from this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

John in service was excellent,Everthing was done and delivered as promised. Communication skills are excellent. They have been my preferred service center for years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020
 

Jamie was the most knowledgeable car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about every feature on the van. There was no pressure to buy. He made the experience so pleasurable that we just had to buy a car from him. Also, Frank in finance made it easy and quick to finish the purchase. We definitely would strongly recommend Jamie and Roesch. Fred

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

Working with Joe was a pleasure and it was a great experience! Frank in finance was fantastic! Looking forward to continuing to use this dealership for service. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE, EASY TO WORK WITH AND LOVE MY NEW JEEP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A JEEP! KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

My fiance and I just made our first car purchase together and initially our thoughts were everywhere on what we wanted. We were fortunate to be connected to Joe Peterson at Roesch and he immediately began consulting us to find the right fit. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and it was due to the time Joe took to make sure we had considered all aspects of the vehicle. I highly recommend making the trip to Roesch - and if you do ask for Joe.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

My contact person for service was smart, knowledgeable, concise and courteous. I had cell phone service and WIFI in the waiting are so I could get business work done while I waited for my van to be serviced. I was updated on progress during my wait. When the van was finished, I got and excellent summary of the work which was performed. They washed my car for me. The experience was the best anyone can do. Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020
 

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero and the rest of the team made the entire process smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Joe Peterson aka Joey Cicero

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Fair price no hidden fees very good people to deal with I highly recommend and Joe Peterson our salesman was great to deal with and answer any questions we had and return phone calls

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020
 

After multiple weeks of frustrating experiences at dealerships, we couldn’t have been happier with our experience here. Louie was helpful, knowledgeable, straightforward, and honest. The experience was efficient and all around a great car buying experience. Thanks for everything, Louie!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Joey P aka Joey Cicero. Awesome salesman I would definitely recommend him. He made our car buying experience excellent. Super great guy. So happy he was there to help us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

The guys in service were excellent. Paul Dicaro Nice guy very friendly and his guy that put the tonneau Was also friendly and did a great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

The service department once again has come through for me. I could not get my back seat to go up all the way and I brought it in and they were able to get it up no charge!!! Thank you thank you thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

I needed to get some stuff done after I left. Salesman was great and followed up immediately so I could take care of things; as far as finding a truck I did that online before I went. Jaime was knowledgable about trucks though which was nice. I did a little better than advertised on the price but not much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Replaced radio,had to order a new radio. It took a while but they replaced it when it came in. they had to call me a few times, but stuck with it. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020
 

Thank you John Nelson for performing recall service immediately on my Ram. Johns great communication on the status of my vehicle got me in and out without me having to call somebody to give me a ride or having to wait a long time. His service made my day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

Thank you Jaime Havrilla and Steve Paulson for a great buying experience. You listened to what I wanted and found a great match for me. Thanks for the extra effort and staying late to make sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend that anyone should go and buy from you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

We were waited on immediately and car was repaired in a timely manner. Will definitely be returning for a new car. Dealership was corona virus safe and refused people waiting in the dealership without a mask.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020
 

This dealer had a good inventory of Jeep Wranglers and had the best pricing. Our salesman, Jamie Havrilla was very knowledgeable of every model of Jeeps and made this a very easy purchase. We will see him again for our future Jeep purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020
 

i worked with Joe Provenzano, he was friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the financing. There was no high pressure sales pitch, Joe and I discussed different models and accessories, he knew all the pertinent information on the cars. it was a pleasure working with him, Jim R

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020
 

We bought a Fiat 500x for our daughter from Larry Roesch. Joe Peterson was fantastic and very accommodating. Travel restrictions due to the Coronavirus prevented us from picking up this car earlier. We wanted to make this transaction as smooth as possible and spend very little time at the dealer. Joe had the car detailed and sanitized including the keys. We came in and took it for a quick spin and I walked in and signed on a couple of documents and we were done. Hassle-free and they met our expectations fully. Thank you Joe and Larry Roesch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

as always absolutely zero complaints just compliments service advisor 👍🤘... technician 👍🤘. that is why I keep coming back fast caring service. Definitely recommending you to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

John did a great job getting me in and out for my oil change ..I will return !! Whole process in less than 30 minutes.. thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Always get great service here always had my dad buy a car here always clean and a great service techs .Great dealership and techs . lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

This dealership is clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. You are greeted and attended to the moment you walk in. The car buying process is to the point. I wanted specific items in my vehicle, so I factory ordered the jeep. It came 3 weeks early, and the purchase process was completed in about 2 hours. Best car buying process ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

John was excellent to work with and very kind. He made the experience very easy and was a pleasure. I will most definitely recommend your dealership to a friend !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I took my car in and and the work was done as I expected. There were no delays or exceptions. The staff was courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

The dealership? I can’t speak to it cause we came in for service and this is specifically for Oscar. He rocks our socks!! The waiting Area has been lacking since we first landed at this dealer and I don’t frequent the place, however—where’s the complimentary water, muffins, fruit?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Anthony was great to work with. He was very accommodating and made sure to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. When I came in to finalize the purchase, he had everything ready to expedite the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

I recently purchased a truck through the dealership and like everyone who has looked for a vehicle has a specific one in mind. I worked with JOE PETERSON who was absolutely wonderful. Would deal with him and recommend anyone to seek him out if you are interested in a new/ used vehicle. Was not pushy and was very simple without the hassle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

Best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Scott Campbell did a great job in having all the paperwork ready to go as well as taking the time to go over all the features of the car with me before I left the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

After searching all over the web for the right Jeep for me, I discovered Larry Roesch in Elmhurst even though it was 1.5 hours from my house. They helped me with getting just what I wanted and a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara, fully customized arrived within just 5 weeks after ordering new. Thanks Anthony!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Got my oil and filter change along with a tire rotation. Stopped in during the week without an appt. Very nice and professional group. This the 1st time I ever had my oil changed without smelling burnt oil afterwards. Excellent job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

John was very thorough in discussing my issues with my 2016 Jeep Cherokee and made good suggestions. He kept me informed through the day as to the progress of my repairs. He followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was working properly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

I brought my 2016 Jeep Wrangler here because the rear window defroster stopped working. Chris in the service department hooked me up and got the window replaced via my extended warranty. However, note that this is the SECOND rear window that's been replaced on the this vehicle for the same reason. There is, in my opinion, a design flaw at work here. I had a 2000 Wrangler that NEVER had this problem. And more recently, I've had 3 rear windows replaced on 2 Wranglers. Nice that it gets fixed, but seems overly expensive to continue to do at this pace.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Best experience of buying a car ever Joe Peterson is the best salesman we have ever dealt with we will return to Larry Roesch again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

John analyzed the problem with my van, told me how it would be fixed and the whole thing took no less than a few hours to complete! Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this team for any service and sales!! Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

been coming here for years, service has always been great, they are always understanding of the problem, have always been fixed correctly, service advisors and mechanics are on the ball

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020
 

I have had good experiences ever since I bought my car there in 2014. No problems. The service has been very good and usually I do not have to make an appointment, especially for an oil change. I am never told to do things to my car, besides what I bring in for. No one ever tries to make me do more to the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

After three years and six dealerships, I had given up hope of ever owning my dream Jeep. I went into Roesch very skeptical on Saturday afternoon. I insisted before we got there that I was NOT going home with a new vehicle that day. We were greeted quickly and warmly. I refused to test drive my vehicle until we worked out pricing and financing. Kyle Bromm completely understood my concerns. Once they were able to work out the deal, I finally did a test drive. I fell in love with my Wrangler which had more features than I ever thought ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

Thank you for the great service! I appreciate you. Very happy with the attention to detail in working on my van. Thanks again! Great work!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

I had a really smooth experience in buying my Dodge Charger. With the help of sales I was in the best care possible. I did not feel rushed and the sales representative worked in my best interest to make sure I received what I wanted. I couldn't have had a better experience, I was very happy with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Larry Roesch dealership has never disappointed me. That's why I will always keep coming back. The service department and the techs are the best👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Dan greeted me as soon as I arrived. He was very friendly and personable. Explaining what would be done. He is an asset to the Roesch business!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

My trucks have always been serviced at Larry Roesch great service this last time I was there service writer was great rate them a ten

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

This was the second Jeep I bought from Larry Roesch. And my salesman Joe Provenzano and the rest of the team made it a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Dan did a great job dealing with both a warranty issue and a very unusual electrical problem (it even baffled Jeep)! Thanks for your help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Service was great, & quick. Will come again if my car doesn’t work. Fixed the same day after I dropped it off. Thanks for the great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

I used to go to the dealer I bought my truck from and never felt good about their service dept. Then I found Larry Roesch I tried them and will always go back for services I can't do myself.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

This is a good place to buy a Pacifica Limited Hybrid minivan because of the new car training I enjoyed after taking delivery of the vehicle. This training was crucial to customer understanding of the proper functioning of the minivan. Highly recommended. Sales person followup has been good as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Stopped in for recall work on the tailgate of my 2014 RAM 1500 without making an appointment. Was warmly greeted by John Nelson, explained to him the reason for my visit and was told that I would be taken care of right away and would be about 1 hour. 45 minutes later, John handed me my keys and I was on my way. Even got a wash on the truck, great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

I was quickly waited on by Jeremy when I pulled in the car he listened to my problems and took note got the car back the next day thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Had problem with rough idle. Car was quickly and efficiently repaired. Special thanks to service writer John for his assistance in resolving my problem. Great job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

As soon as we walked into the dealership, we were greeted and helped in a positive atmosphere. Our salesman, Mike Kania, made our experience seamless. He was helpful and made every effort to answer our questions and concerns. We would absolutely recommend Mike and the dealership to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Excellent service. I went in with a strange noise from the front drive train. A previous dealer ‘couldn’t hear it’. First guy at this dealer couldn’t but they persevered and a second technician correctly diagnosed failing wheel bearings. Disappointed they only lasted 30,000 miles but delighted to have finally found the problem. Now to see if the extended warranty covers them! Thanks for great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Took my Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and inspection in the Express Lane. Julia was great to work with. Honest service team. Didn't push add-on work, upgrades, etc. Took too long for an oil change (nearly two hours), but they made amends on the bill.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

I like Larry Rorschach @Elmhurst great service, employees always taking care of you by telling you what you car need. Everything done by specialists. Peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Ed worked to get us a great deal on our Renegade. Brad was very professional and efficient the day we picked up the car as Ed was not available. Good communication and process moved smoothly!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

Michael Kania was very helpful and worked with me to get the deal done. The process was quick and easy. I am enjoying my 2019 Charger. Thanks Mike and Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

The staff was friendly and made the whole experience wonderful. Jaime and Frank Visco got me the best deal. Can’t thank them enough. Will definitely buy here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

The service I got from Jeremy was good. He took the time to explain the process would work. I cam in for a oil change but I got additional work that I did not think I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

I liked the fact that their was no pressure to buy or not buy. All my questions were answered and all my options given. Same great service as when I bought my Oldsmobile in the 90's

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Jaime my salesman was honest and very up front thats what i like no xxxxxxxx!!!! really!!! and a special thanks to Cathy in parts that recommended Jaime to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

I am very satisfied with the service afforded to by John Gomes. I would say they both go above and beyond by staying fast the closing time on Friday night just to find a best deal for me. I can't express more enough of my gratitude to John. I will surely recommend Larry Roesch Chrysler at Elmhurst. Good job guys! Best wishes!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

They are extremely professional, great prices and delivered in a timely manner. They truly go above and beyond for their clients and I'm not easy to please! You would be crazy to consider going anywhere else! Thank you for such excellent service and excited about my new Promaster! d

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019
 

Brad Miller and Sean Wood got me the car I wanted at the right price and gave me enough for my trade to make it work. No hassle. In and out in around 2 hours. Awesome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

Hassle free, no pressure buying experience. Very knowledgeable staff and easy to work with. Finance department was easy and quick. Great customer experience dealing with Joe Peterson. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Rose A

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Shopped at several dealerships for a Ram 1500. Love my 2019 Rebel. Louis Z you are the Man. I love this dealership. By far the best of the dealerships I had been shopping at. No gimmicks. No b.s.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Jeremy went out of his way to make sure my car was done that day and got me ride back and forth so I was able to leave my car excellent service always

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Im a first time buyer and I had a great experience here. The sales man was very nice and answered all my questions. He made sure I was getting the best deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Bought a 2020 Jeep Compass over the weekend. My salesman Remik was great, not pushy, patient, answered all my questions. This is my 3rd Jeep - love them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

Recently purchased my car from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and I couldn't be happier. Where other dealerships were unable to help me and to get me into a different car for an economical price, Larry Roesch made it happen! Great staff. Great experience. They will be my go to for any future car purchases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I was given 3 different comparisons of Jeep Wranglers with details of the differences between the before 2018 and after. I ended up with a 2019 Wrangler. I was very happy with everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019
 

Everyone I came in contact was polite and professional. Oscar handled my service consulting. Outstanding. Didn't meet the mechanic. Waiting room was chilly..AC was blowing straight down

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Very friendly people. Person I spoke with to schedule work was very pleasant and fit me in to accommodate my schedule . Car was ready when promised. Overall experience was great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

In for a quick oil change and tire rotation. I was also having issues with the main electronic control center. My service advisor gave me the number for Jeep Customer Care. Jeep customer Care was of no help. I went back to the dealership and the setvice shop manager went above and beyond to see the issue, help me with it and would then do follow up with Jeep. Couldn’t ask for better customer service. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

I leased a second JEEP Grand Cherokee from Louie and the Larry Roesch dealership. I like Louie's sales style. He is all about finding the information on cars of interest to me and kept me up to date on vehicles available. The deal was quick and easy. I like the low sales pressure and friendly style at Larry Roesch. To earn the fifth star, the paperwork and the finance part of the process needs to be quicker. The initial estimate of 30 minutes to get into the finance office was not even close. To Louie's credit, he followed up ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Employee Jeremy was super friendly and helpful. Came in for oil change and tire rotation. Took me in and within a hour I was out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Great service all around I been doing this for the last 20 years I got around 12 cars at this dealership they always do a good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

GREAT and easy. This car is a dream. This is the 4th car we have gotten from you. The first made 400005 miles in 4 years, same engine (T&C).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019
 

Really appreciate the way Julia at customer service attended my oil change request. Glad to have this dealer close by. Excellent advise on my service and questions about my SUV truck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Good place with friendly staff knowledgeable in the specific vehicle I was looking for.. easy to work with during the buying process. Great place to purchase a vehicle ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM in Elmhurst, IL? Larry Roesch CDJR in your town is the perfect place to visit. With a huge volume of new and pre-owned CDJR vehicles, we are satisfying a great number of satisfied customers having distinct driving needs.

Visit Larry Roesch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM showroom in Elmhurst, IL where a number of affordable and convenient financing and trading options are waiting for you.

See our customer reviews here below. We want you to trust us and be totally comfortable in your purchase with us, what better way to do that than showing what our previous customers have thought of their experience.

Schedule a test drive or contact us now so we can help you get the vehicle you deserve!